Breakfast lovers, thanks me later

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

I am happy to having the oportunity to submit this photo from Montreal to the #foodphotography contest by @photocontests curated by @juliank

If you have the opportunity to visit Montreal you should go to Allô Mon Coco Décarie, you will never taste anything better than a breakfast in Allô Mon Coco Décarie.

Believe me and I have eaten in ihop and it does not even reach the ankles

These are the best photos of the breakfasts I have eaten. wow the best.

I hope you like my photos, I have always liked to take pictures of food, animals, architecture and sunsets. Follow me to see my photos, I will make an effort to like them.

Photos were taken with iPhone 6s

You can thank me later when you visit.

All my photos are @originalworks. I am getting started on Steemit and have many more photos to offer, if you like my post please follow, upvote and resteem.

The initiator of the contest: @juliank

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 23:34:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.30/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Mmmm looks delicious. I love pancakes!!!

if you visit montreal, you haveee to go!!! i am a breakfast lover

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 00:31:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.45/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50