ColorChallenge - MondayRed - This doughnut have a heart โค๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฉ

in #foodphotography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


Replenished my energy with a Double Chocolate Strawberry Doughnut after reviewing. Best way to motivate yourself to review some more. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ


20171105_142201-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Check my posts โค
November 6-12, 2017

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple


CategoryFoodPhotography
CameraSamsung S7 Edge
LocationBaguio City, Philippines

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort: ย 

Ganda. I like the whits background with it. So cool

Thank you doc ๐Ÿ˜Š

Clean shot, yummy food! I came because you said you had food! Was not disappointed haha.

Glad you liked it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Ang ganda!! Ang ganda !! Ang sarap!! Ang sarap!! ๐Ÿ˜ nice shot ate

Salamat! Salamat! ๐Ÿ˜

Ooooooh! I really love this photo! Makes me wanna bite my screen!!

Thank you! Don't bite your screen. Try to lick it instead. ๐Ÿ˜œ

I spot a tattoo. Hehe btw nice shot looks so yummy. ๐Ÿ™‚

Haha yeah. I cover it with my watch when I go to school. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

You can write a blog about that. ๐Ÿ™‚ Every tattoo has a great story behind. I am looking forward unto it. Hehehe

Haha i want to add more before I blog it ๐Ÿ˜

Isnโ€™t painful?

Nope. I thought it was gonna be painful but it didnt hurt at all. I only felt pressure but not pain. The painful parts are those near bones like the rib area or in the clavicle.

Strong woman. ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸปStill dont have the guts to do so.

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @klborillo. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44