Food Photography Contest

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

So this is my very first photo contest. I am not that good, but I assure you that I am trying the best that I can HAHAHA. This contest is originally hosted by @juliank. If you want to join, you click this LINK and it will take you there. Wish you best!

Without further ado, kindly prepare tissues so it will catch your saliva from these sweets HAHAHA...

image.png

We baked these fellas at school and it really tasted so good my friends loved it! Hoping so, too, you, guys can have it so you would know how it tastes. Anyway, I am using VSCO app, since it will look nicer than my usual camera phone.

DETAILS:
Category - foodphotography
Camera - ASUS Zenfone 3 Max
Location - Philippines

Thank you so much!

love,
kim ❤❤❤

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
![STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif](

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T01:41:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Submit lang ng submit sis

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84