You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Treat Chronicles Part 2!

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Even the "healthiest" of diets can become unhealthy if they're too restrictive, keep you from enjoying experiences with loved ones, or put undue stress on you mentally or emotionally...

I could not agree more with you! Moderation and balance are the things I keep telling people around me (and to myself too). Having e.g. a cone of ice cream every now and then won't make you unhealthy, fat or a bad person, but the effect that one ice cream can have on your mental health when you're enjoying it with your loved ones, oh boy!

You're showing a great example of healthy balanced lifestyle to all of us Steemians, keep up the great work @annemariemay!

By the way, that pie, oh I wish I had that pie, it's making me drool! And again, having that pie with a person you love gave you a nice memory, so it was worth it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86