Sort:  

That solves it then. I only took a few, maybe 6 :)

It was fun to do though. I'd been staring at insects for a few days now. Fruit was a nice change.
I did put the insect of my other post of today on the same mirror, and what was left of the water. It worked well.

For me almost always in studio photographing when I try to replicate someones cool photos with what I think is the same equipment and objects, I'm left disappointed with the results. But usually that's OK 'cause when I stop trying and start exploring and change something in the set, I get better or excellent results. I guess that's what separates pros from amateurs. I'm still an amateur because I can't see how the photo was made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62