#76: One Of My Favorite Snacks - Dahi Sev Puri #foodphotography

9dadc008-133b-4b28-8791-a977a6ab92b5.jpeg


I'm very fond of Indian snacks. My love for them brought me to this restaurant that has amazing snacks with various fusions available. I've tried almost everything on the menu 😋

Location : Nasta Wasta, Bangalore


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It looks very good.

Yes...it tastes amazing as well :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:33:25
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 215.83/400.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 55
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This looks yummy and a bit spicy too for my taste!

Haha...no it wasn't spicy at all...there's curd and sweet chutney which neutralizes the taste of red chilli. Even I prefer less spicy when it comes to food :D

i an sure it tates just as good as it looks. by the way hope u enjoyed urself.

Yes it was delicious. Thanks for dropping by :)

u are welcome

That looks appetizing! Too bad it will be difficult for me to find one here.

Don't worry, I'll take you out for a binge eating spree when you come to India.... :D

Oh cool! Thank you! I will let you know when the time comes. I should orient myself a bit with the few Indian restaurants we have here :)

I love dahi sev and papdi chaat too.Pretty cool keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44