ROASTED GARIC and MUSHROOM PIZZA NIGHT! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

Good afternoon fellow Steemer's. Today I have some photos to share of my pizza night we had last night for dinner. I made a delicious roasted garlic with mushrooms, onions and black olives. It was so delicious. Hope you like!

I started off with my pizza dough, put some shredded cheese on over the sauce. Then added my roasted garlic, mushrooms, onions and black olives.

Last I added more shredded cheese and put in the oven for about 45 minutes at 375 degrees until hot and all cheese was
melted and golden brown.

And we have dinner. Ready to eat. Hope you enjoy? Bon Appetit

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

great tasty pizza

Thank you so much my friend

pizza is very delicious. one of my favourite.

It was very delicious I must say

I love pizza, it's an addiction I can't control, I've eaten a lot.... but yours looks extremely delicious, I'll copy the data, thanks for sharing, I'm already hungry

Great, I hop you give it a try. It is very delicious @melvadg following back

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 23:01:16
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 322.25/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.34 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very Good pizza food, i love pizza

Thank you @saryulis27 it was a delicious pizza, following back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39