Homemade Meatloaf! Original photos

Hello Steemit! I made a delicious Meatloaf the other day. It was a recipe that popped into my head that I wanted to try, It came out amazing. Give it a try. Hope you like.

carrots, garlic, onion, green pepper, beef, ketchup and hot sauce.

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 21:11:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 44.10/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I just had meatloaf Saturday. Yours looks pretty good. Do you have a recipe or at least a list of ingredients

I just improvise and make the recipe with whatever I have available at the time. This one was lean Ground beef, ketchup, hot sauce, green pepper, carrots and onions. That's all. Hope this helps @ginquitti, following my friend

Thanks. Sounds good. I usually just do the lean ground beef and onions with ketchup. Ill try some of those things next time. I’m following back :)

Awesome, let me know if you like it. It's a pretty simple recipe. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97