GRANDMA'S MUSHROOM MEATBALLS!

Hi to everyone. Today I have my Grandma's mushroom meatballs I made last night for dinner, they were simply delicious. We had them like an appetizer for dinner. Hope you like?

Start off by putting your meatballs in a casserole dish

Take 3 cans of fay free mushroom soup and mix with a can or water to make lots of gravy

Pour you soup over top of meatballs until well coated

Here I have some plated for ready to eat

When there done in the oven they looks so delicious and pipping hot. Enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

It looks good, I like the truth that the recipe seems that they made it with a lot of love

Yes all my recipes are made with love. Cooking is my passion . Thanks my friend

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 16:00:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 218.05/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love these kinds of meals- easy to prepare and serve up. Plus they go great with eggs noodles or over rice.

Especially love that it's a family recipe and tradition.

Yes @goldendawne your right wonderful with egg noodles or rice. Thanks for stopping by, following back

wow............so yummy..........please give me the recipe.......i will try to cook my house..........

Recipe very easy a pack of meatballs and 3 cans of cream of mushroom soup, mix it all together and put in oven for 45 minutes of cook

Looks fab, thanks for the instructions! :)

Your so welcome glad you liked, following back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77