BROWN SUGAR GLAZED PULLED PORK! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

Good morning to all fellow Steemer's. I have for you today a brown sugar glazed pulled pork recipe I made up. It's simple and cheap to make and you can use the pork for wonderful pull pork sandwiches which I will be making tonight for my husband for Valentine's day. Hope you Enjoy!

Start off with your pork roast. Take 1 tablespoon of oil and 4 tablespoons of brown sugar and make a paste or rub.

Rub your roast all over with the brown sugar and place in casserole dish to cook for 4 hours at 375 degrees until your meat falls apart.

And here we go. It is done and all you have to do is pull the pork apart with a fork, put in a dish and pour the remaining brown sugar juice all over your pulled pork. Cover and after cooled put in fridge till you need.

And here it is. Watch for my post tomorrow when I will have my pulled pork sandwich to share with you all. Hope you like.

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

looks yummy @happyhousewife I love pulled pork I like to make mine in a sub sandwich or on a jacket potato.
I Love to smother it in a sticky BBQ sauce and add a nice blob of coleslaw. I find that if I add a little bit of horseradish sauce into the coleslaw it gives it a tangy twist to an all-time classic

That sounds wonderful. I'll have to try., Thanks for sharing

very tasty looks

Thank you so much @sergey44, appreciate you stopping by, following back

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 18:04:53
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 166.55/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71