📷 foodphotography 📷 - Three Cup Chicken | 三杯雞 (by @guyverckw)

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

​This is my entry to this week's (30 Oct, 2017) Photography Contest organized by @juliank. Here is detail of this contest

這是這星期我參加 @juliank 所舉辦的比賽所提交的作品。

Day of WeekTheme:主題:
Mondayfoodphotography食物照片

Three Cup Chicken is one of my favorite Taiwanese dishes. Everytime I go to Beijing, I will have one meal at this restaurant and Three Cup Chicken is the Must-have dish.

這家在北京的台灣菜館的三杯雞是我最喜發的台灣菜之一。每次到北京我都會在這餐廳吃一頓飯而三杯雞是必吃的一道菜。

1449D6DF-41D8-48CB-AEF6-84B1AE28F852.jpeg

Taken by iPhoto 7+ Portrait Mode

用iPhone 7+s 人像模式拍攝。


請關注!點讚!轉發!

0B4638DE-6672-4AB6-99F4-0CF216CE1B85.gif

Please Follow! Upvote! Resteem!

IMG_1080.JPG

📷 foodphotography 📷 - Miso ramen with egg | 味噌味玉拉麵 (by @guyverckw)

Sort:  

三杯雞真是人間美味啊~~~~~啊 ~~~~~
啊......當然,照片也是拍的啵棒..(擦口水...)

哇....我喜欢.....😍😍😍

I will enter one today too. :) thanks

Oh damm this is delicious great shot :D

The 3 cup Chicken does indeed looks delicious.

油亮亮的肉,看起來就好好味~

你拍得太好看了,看着超有食欲

那就找吃的去。

刚叫了外卖,饺子!

饺子!我喜歡呀!

哈哈哈,我们北方几乎什么节日,都要吃饺子哈哈

我決定要吃消夜了....

消夜吃三杯雞嗎?

我昨晚吃了一塊高熱量巧克力餅乾!! ((沒辦法太餓了,昨晚連續被食物篇攻擊,為什麼大家昨晚幾乎寫吃的!!! :S

這個我,不敢晚上吃, 現在吃OK 的..... 好味道!!!!

來不及了!! 已吃 T_T

妹子肯定是如何吃都不會胖的類型!

不, 我也是減肥減得很辛苦的那種~

那非常成功呀想起比堅尼照流鼻血中

Wow nice post

饭店叫什么名字啊

叫鹿港小鎮!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33