You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awful Waffle

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

A few comments:

  1. I read the post in a whiny swahaili accent, and it was a great experience

  2. You never actually rated the pool sandwhich, how was it??

  3. What I am interested in is your SECOND worst waffle experience, can you tell me about that?

Sort:  
  1. Hahaha that's hilarious, you're amazing
  2. I think you should try it for yourself and let YOU tell me hehe
  3. You're making me think too hard. I can remember my best one. It was when I was a kid and my dad let me put icecream on my waffles for breakfast
  1. Did you see our Karaoke collaboration is up? :)

Oooo no, I missed it! Yay, I'm so excited to see this!!!!

What did you think??:)

I actually just commented on there post. I love it so so much! Thanks for hosting it and for making the video!! So cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45