Food Photography- New York Classic Pizza

in #foodphotography7 years ago

New York Classic is the best pizza ever! I love the fact that Yellow Cab put plenty of good toppings and the dough is very crispy and thin. The taste is absolutely incredible!

Here's my entry for @juliank #foodphotography contest
44895D8A-33BB-4A45-A961-6566E2093F31.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 6/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 16:15:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.30/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gina2017 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.44% upvote from @upme requested by: @gina2017.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a [STEEM Witness](https://steemit.com/~witnesses

yummmmy..

it is so yummy and delicious and i love it.

You just ruined my diet thanks alot🙄

I'm pretty sure I just ate... But I'm droooooooling again >.<
Thanks for making my stomach rumble. :3

Can you help me to eat this pizza?

Now that's a silly question!
If I were there, there wouldn't be any pizza left for you! ;D haha

HAHAha that's okay cause I eat like a chicken

I see we'd make good friends "sharing" food. :P haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62