Food Photography: Arroz Valenciana

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Good Day Steemians,

Today I'm going to share with you a photo that I found in my archive. This photo is about food and was taken last year. At that time I was craving for an Arroz Valenciana that is cooked in an Ilonggo Style version. I cannot find that kind of food in the place where I live so I have no choice at that time but to cook it. Yes, you heard it, I'm not a chef but I know how to cook.

Actually that was the first time I cook Arroz Valenciana Ilonggo Style an it was good. Not perfect but was good enough to satisfy my cravings for that delicious dish. And here is the photo:

arroz-valenciana.jpg

I used my Canon 70D DSLR Camera and below were the settings that I use:

CameraCanon 70D DSLR
LensCanon Lens EF 50mm 1:1.8 II
Focal Length50mm
Apertureƒ1.8
ISO400
Shutter1/60 sec

This is my entry for the #foodphotography #photocontests hosted by @juliank. I will also share this photos @photofeed

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 11:08:24
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 206.21/400.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That looks fabulous @garokee and I bet it tasted great. Lovely rich shot with the Canon 70 D

Thank you my friend . Yes it taste good :)

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 10.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @garokee.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 19.76% vote... I was summoned by @garokee! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43