FoodPhoto: Cherry tomatoes | Foodphotoshoot


FoodPhoto


Cherry tomatoes | Foodphotoshoot

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show pictures of food called "Cherry tomatoes".


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Also you can see my previous FoodPhoto:
Fruit cake
Cherries
Profiteroles with cream
Refreshing lemonade
Cupcakes with nectarines

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

I wish you all a great day!

Sort:  

You really made it look like real art! I love cherry tomatoes, I prefer them to regular tomatoes and love to frequently include them in breakfasts/dinners.

These are some great shots! Resteemed!

Really brilliant sharpeness / bokeh contrast and coulors, I like it . But at pic 1 and 4 , I would cut the pic diffrent, there is to much space wasted, in my opinnion. For example at the first , I wouldnt have cutted the background rosemary but I would had left much less empty space downstairs.

beautiful shots!
Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65