FoodPhoto: Cupcakes with nectarines | Foodphotoshoot

in #food6 years ago

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

FoodPhoto


Cupcakes with nectarines | Foodphotoshoot

Hello dear Steemians!

Today is a new day for a photo session of food. I baked meringue cupcakes for tea. For the filling, I used fresh nectarines and curd cheese. It turned out very tasty. I propose to start viewing my new food photos.


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Sort:  

delicious :)

this looks so Professional...!!! Amazing... Great work...

good foods

This post has received a 24.64 % upvote from @boomerang.

Very nice photos. They are amazing. I’m curious with which phone or photograph are you taking this pics? Keep going :)

Thank you! Nikon D5100.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $118.91 STU, $158.65 USD.
boomerang upvote in the amount of $21.91 STU, $28.87 USD.

For a total calculated value of $141 STU, $188 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $19 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Look, me and wifey are on a very strict diet this week, and seeing these cupcakes makes me wanna leave everything and just dig in. Gotta be disciplined but it's hard with posts like hehehe!!! Your cupcakes look very delicious.

Thank you) I, too, on a diet and understand you!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Ini kue apa ya?😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44