Tokwa't baboy at Tito Rex's

dfd06c41-3f8a-4741-b2cc-67848b48e604.jpeg


Fried tofu and pork slices soaked in vinegar and topped with slices of green chili and 'labuyo' chili. A versatile dish that can be a side dish, a snack or even an entree. Nicely paired with Goto (rice porridge with pork entrails).


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:24:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 112.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

send me the recipe please to make it to my family in venezuela

Thank you for appreciating. The recipe is simple actually. The ingredients are as follows

Tofu
Pork (you can use belly or even the ears, cut into bite sizes or )
vinegar
chili peppers cut into slices
optional
soy sauce
chopped onions
chopped garlic

Just fry the tofu until golden brown then cut into squares. Fry the pork until brown and crispy then cut into a proportionate size of the tofu. While frying, you can prepare the sauce by combining the vinegar with some soy sauce and sugar. You could add a bit of pepper and some chopped onions as well for additional taste. Just combine them and top with chili peppers. It's a dish that you can eat while drinking beer as well hehehe. Enjoy.

It seems easy I will try to do in these days when I have the ingredients and if it does not bother you I mention in my post. Thank you

De nada. Goodluck in your cooking. Continue to visit my page as I post more local food items and reviews of food places that I have visited. I have a blog outside of Steemit that is exclusive to food. Do enjoy :)

send me the recipe please to make it to my family in venezuela

Indeed. This one tastes great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87