Food Photography:Two rabbits

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends steemians, have a great day!

Here is my Entry for Foodphotography. Funny rabbit bread.I hope you like it guys!😍🙏

Sort:  

Those are amazing! My mom used to make turtle breads like that when I was a kid. The rabbits are really creative

I will have to try the turtle to do now..Thanks @dirtyhippie...!!!

It's even easier than this! I followed you should post a picture when you do. I'd love to see it.

I know that...I'll do better next time...You'll see the whole process of cooking the next time...Thank you again... Pozdrav!!!

wow that really looks cute and yummy !

hello, it's a fantastic creation made with food, I'm really enchanted by your work. What's inside the rabbit?

Thanks @beros .. !!Only the olives are inside...

congratulations looks very good, I think if you do it with the würstel would be very good, what do you think?

you should be good, let me know if you cook it, if you liked my answers put me a like if you do not mind, see you soon bye

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 08:16:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 111.95/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks @affanjuwanda !!I'm glad you like it !

My cousin made it..I helped her..

haha great !! nice rabbit

One for me and one for her..Thanks @dobdirection!

your welcome :) have a nice day!!

Thank you !

you always have the best content faustino keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49