You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Treat Chronicles Part 2!

That looks delicious. I like the way you express how we can enjoy food like pizza while maintaining ourselves healthy. I believe that many people overact too much about diet, they don't enjoy all the food because they're constantly worry about their weight.

Diet is good, but people don't have to be so possessed about it. As you implied, if we keep balance, we can have a good physical condition.

Sort:  

I like that, not being consumed by our food choices is the ultimate goal! Being in the business of helping people get to that point, I find myself thinking about it a ton - but I am always on the lookout for new cues and strategies so there's something for everyone! Fascinating stuff! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88