The Crocodile Steak

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

croc.jpg

Sharing you this exotic food we ate at the Crocodile Park, during our vacation in Davao City.

At first I was really hesitant to taste it, but my husband insisted me to just try a bit. So when I tried, it only tastes like chicken. 😂 My husband liked it. For me, I have to say, not bad for P500+ pesos price per order. Well, it's not about the price. The important thing is, I have conquered my fear. Haha!

You can try crocodile dishes at the Riverwalk Grill. The restaurant is located at the Crocodile Park, Ma-a, Davao City Philipines.
Screenshot_2017-11-08-22-16-04-1.png

Check this out: 😁
FB_IMG_1510168475376.jpg

Thanks for dropping by. Happy Steeming!

cutout-1508955623-picsay.png

Sort:  

I have always wanted to try crocodile meals but sadly I haven't yet. I have tasted a shark delicacy too, tastes real good.

You should try when it's available in your place. My only problem is that my mind keeps on imagining the crocodile's face, that's why I can't really appreciate it. Though I can say the taste is good.. 😁 I've tried shark meat too. I feel the same way.. Haha! My husband is the one who really likes to try exotic food.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.13$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Congratulations @ediah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, We featured your post in our daily summary report as having a good quality post under #tilphilippines, #Philippine. Check out
Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71