A Coffee Break

in #foodphotography6 years ago

When traveling a long distance, it is always nice to stop for a coffee break along the way. In this case it was a macchiato. My daughter was picking up a rabbit out of state and stopped at a little coffee shop in Berryville, Virginia. The name of the shop is on the cup (Cordial Coffee Co). I love the heart swirl design they presented with the cup of coffee. Made the coffee break just a little more special!

foodphotocoffeeok.jpg

Thank you @juliank and @photocontests for #foodphotography!

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of July 17 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-16T12:37:57
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 731.82/800.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 141
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Happy Monday!! 😊

Little touches that add a smile are SO nice to run into!

Thank you @fishyculture and I totally agree!! :)

coffee is amazing, I love coffee! that looks so good right now

Thanks..it is!

I love coffee and I really like places that take their time to provide the extra touches that make the experience more enjoyable.

Thank you @cecicastor! It really does! It's amazing how something that small can bring a smile to ones face! 😊

I love coffee

Thanks..me too!

I'm always amazed if they can get such a perfect print on the coffee milk! Gorgeous :D

Thank you @soyrosa! I know right? It definitely added a special touch! :)

I love coffee... the taste... smell ... everything ... good to the last drop 👌 😊

Omg..that is so funny as I was thinking of the that "good to the last drop" when I was trying to come up with a title..lol! Thank you @neliacordeiro!! ;)

Sixth sense of women, perhaps ... eheheh ... 😊 😊 😊

I love coffee art, it really makes your coffee special 💚

Thank you @zen-art and I totally agree...just adds that little something that makes it more special! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82