Nigerian food inspiration:11th hour miracle fried rice

in #foodphotography6 years ago

IMG_20180104_144911_677.jpg Fried rice is a dish of cooked rice that has been stir-fried in a wok or a frying pan and is usually mixed with other ingredients such as eggs, vegetables, seafood, or meat,it is also very nutritious and tasty. This particular fried rice na balance diet.so am eating a healthy meal but don't forget your portion control...hmmmm to the story behind the meal. The step of the righteous man are truly ordered.. Lol. So I went to see a friend without prior notice of prep of this delicious meal, guess what I worked in at the very end of the preparation of the meal(there's sure something as the 11th hour miracle..cos as much as I like to cook I hate chopping vegetables) someone is wandering all this scripture on top food, yesso ..because I like good food and when I see one I can't help but appreciate it...thanks for reading my post please upvote and comment on my post and also check out my other contents. You can also send me a mail for recipes @ [email protected]

Sort:  

Ur on point babes! Beautiful picture... I totally get that feeling of immense pleasure that comes from eating a good meal cooked by someone else! And honestly, they is nothing interesting or fun about chopping fried rice ingredients at all! As per the scriptures... Nothing do you at all cos "out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh"...keep the ball rolling abeg

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 14:55:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.10/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love fried rice, now you're making my mouth to water.. Good post there, deegurl.

Wow great post, please follow back

Why are you people so wicked like this? How could you post something like this on this platform, haahaa. Ki lo de? This is not fair oooo and I must to report u to the admjn. Nice post

Am sorry.. Lol

This looks good, I like my food looking colourful...

I can already taste the food.
Girl your wife material have reach 50 yards, don't thank me.
Just don't mention. LOL
nice one @deegurl

Lol.. Thanks

Awesome, got me salivating

Awww thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68