You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working on my BBQ game

GEEZZ!!!! GOD BLESS PORK.

I'm a huge fan of low smoking, more since I learned to Sous-Vide everything. And also in Venezuela we use to grill with woods and sometimes charcoal, with RUM or COCUY on side. You should try to add some vegetable in the pan with that fat, it's like confit vegetables and it could get sooo delicious.

There's a Argentinian chef that grilled duck with the same way and it called "El Pato Que Llora" (The Duck Who Cries). I saw him on TV and since there I use that technique when I low smoking fatty chops (belly, shoulders, ducks, etc)

Sort:  

Well everything is better with rum of course. I might have to try that with the veggies next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36