You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018-03-06: Tuesday Special

Congrats for making it 700+ followers...!

The Big Green Egg making ur life more chilled now a days..! 😃

Btw, keep eye on "Explore" rating, thts going down....! 👀

Good to see ur posts..! I wasn't on steemit last 2 days due to exams..! ✍️

Stay blessed..! 😇

~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Sort:  

I've got a weekly drip feed of money going into the BTC, ETC, BCH, LTC, and STEEM to boost my Explore, but the market is just falling too quickly. I won't try to catch the falling knife, I'll stick with the dollar cost averaging for at least another 6 months and see how it looks then.

hopefully they will back up soon...!!!!
best wishes ...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44