Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

This is really yummy?

Why is the avocado white in colour? I usually see avocados with green interior

They are sort of yellowish green in the middle the more ripe the more green it seems!

Ok, thanks.

BTW, I nominated you for a post somedays ago. If you don't mind, you can take a look at it here

Fresh is delicious.

Eating food made by others, especially when traveling can bring uncertainty.

Indeed, we tend to go outside of our normal diets much easier

Oh that looks so yummy. I bet it feels nice!

Healthy eats all week!

Yep, if I could make something like that I would be happy to be back in the kitchen too. Very nice @brandyb :)

So easy to eat fresh! I think the hardest part for most people is being overwhelmed or not knowing where to start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49