Freestyle: Behind The Curtain Challenge

in #behindthecurtain6 years ago

IMG-20180310-WA0006.jpg


I know someone might be wondering, why such a large image? Anyway, I was busy minding my business before @saffisara nominated me for this fun filled exercised. To see the post where she made the nomination click here. From the little I got from her post, there are rules guiding the fun initiated by @freedomtowrite.

RULES

  • Take a picture of yourself working on Steemit, or what you see while you work on Steemit.

▪️ Tag 5 Steemians in your post.

  • Use the tag - #behindthecurtain


    I think the first rule up there doesn't apply to me because I steem with my Tablet as you can see on the picture above. I was trying to catch up on a photo album when I got the prompt.


    About what I see? I have no idea what to mention as you can see what I see. I rather made a quick sketch of the happyheart that nominated me. I sketched one of the pictures on her post and did a little tweaking to it. I must add, in a hurry. Haha.

IMG-20180310-WA0004.jpg
@saffisara relaxing in a sofa and taking selfie with one hand. 😁😀💖💖💖😁😀🐕🐩

Tag Five (5) Steemians In Your Post

I was vetoed to tag 5 other steemians to pick up the challenge. By the power vested on me by the initiator, I hereby nominate the following to pick up the challenge. (I feel like a knight using those words, kikikiki 😀😁😀😁).

All work and no play, makes ...(name someone you know)... a dull Steemian.

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

So much going on in this picture, some how my eyes are drawn to the water bottle wearing Headphones! 🤣 Love your art sketches - you could make a whole range of posts just based on doing sketches like that - super stuff.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Lol. I used to draw often but I went to higher institution and left the skill unattended to for about 5years. I just laughed at myself after that sketch.

I will work on my drawing talent.

Thanks for coming around

How wonderful pict,,, 😁

Thanks @rezack. Haha. It is part of the fun

Lol 😂 this your sketch is fine, just within few minutes you're through. I know saffisara must be in love with it. OK am done commenting, let me go and mind my business as you're minding your own business. 😂

Lol. She love it. Please go and mind yoir business. Haha

This is really a wonderful post and fun to se how it looks were you are 😉
That sketch... OMG so sweet I could cry 🤗
It's better than the original ❤️
Yes I'm no selfie fan and usually when I Do one I eather spill coffe or get jumped on by Bobby.. Lol but ya I guess our of 10 try one is ok 😂
Thank you for accepting the challenge and for showing a bit of yourself 🤗💙💚

Lol. Thanks

Anytime 💙

Nice pic @emjoe. You are quite the artist. Thanks or no way 😃 for nomination. I will give it a shot emjoe.

I look forward to it. Haha

Great sketch of my Sassafrass! Love it! Thanks for keeping the pace and joining in on the fun bud. Wish I had a tablet. LOL

Wow, the boss made a comment on my post.

Thanks for your presence. I love the fun bud

Wow! Lolssss!!! Never knew you are an artist dear.

Lol. That's a quick sketch @jennyluv. Drawing takes a little more effort and time.

It was for fun

Still good though @emjoe

Good job! Nice idea!

Thanks @annhoyblog. Have you joined in the challenge?

this turned out great!!! I love seeing everyone's real places they work in. Great job on the challenge!!

Thanks @snook. The challenge is fun

Hello @emjoe, it's nice to meet you! I love your drawing of @saffisara! Thank you for participating in my challenge and showing a bit of your world!

Thanks for the opportunity and for coming around.

I guess you meant 'sketch' and not Drawing. Haha.

I did that to add to the fun, although in a hurry. I will 'Draw her soon'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83