PAGKAING PINOY (BUWAD PINIKAS)

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

22728656_306748949728955_6458936623282223329_n.jpg

Have you tried dried fish? Well, dried fish here in Cebu, Philippines that is sold here in Tabuan is so famous that many people will travel all the way from different provinces just to get some of this delicious dried fish.

This image is captured yesterday at our house. We are having dinner and had this dish together with "utan" or stewed vegetables.

Dried fish is perfect appetizer because of its salty taste. It is perfect if you dip it in a coconut vinegar which is locally made here in our province.

Sort:  

Wow, ang sarap naman! Nakakamis talaga ang pagkain na ganito meron din kaming mga dried fish sa amin at masarap din siya kaso there is one time my sister visited me and my partner and nagdala siya ng dried fish I am so excited and busog na busog talaga ako non. =)

Yes maam. Mag tulo ang singot kinaon og buwad og utan. Hehe.

hahaha! save some for me!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 03:31:44
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 284.55/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great bigmike420 nice post.

I love your dashboard and how you're able to keep things organized so as to track your progress
I'm just curious how you're able to setup a pretty and decent dashboard for your activities on the Steem blockchain, Is this feature available to everyone? I'm still finding my way around here on Steemit

Check my article about. Daily Wave ~ Early morning

You can find the article here Daily Wave ~ Early morning

I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56