Belgium Chocolate Shops

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Guys!

I want to introduce some chocolate shops in Brugge. During my Belgium trip, I saw lots of beautiful places but the best part was visiting the chocolate shops. I'm addicted chocolate :) Imagine a street that includes lots of chocolate shops but you don't have money to buy. That's why my photos were taken in front of the shop window :D

DSC_0856.JPG

© azdak0 All rights reserved.

I couldn't believe what I saw because everything was made of chocolate. I asked myself if these buildings could have been made from chocolate. Anyway, every shop has unique productions. One of them produces chocolates shaped like sea foods such as fish, oyster or starfish. The other shop has chocolates shaped like fruits and flowers.

DSC_0859.JPG

© azdak0 All rights reserved.

I stopped in front of a shop and looked the productions. The chocolates were so realistic that I thought it was a real souvenir shop.

DSC_0863.JPG

© azdak0 All rights reserved.

If you visit Brugge, you must taste these amazing chocolates to not regret like me.

I'll visit there and taste all of them in my next trip!

Chocolate Love!

These @photocontests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

I must visit there to taste those !

kardeş bana da la

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 15:29:43
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 292.24/400.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Another place added to my ever-growing travel list, haha. Chocoholic here, too. Thanks for sharing this!

Chocoholic hahaha :D Thanks!

You got a 9.09% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @azdak0!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

tr etiketi bu post için uygun değil.

tr etiketinin bir sahibi var mı?

yok tabii ki ama etiket kullanmanın bazı kuralları var bu şekilde kullanmanız kötü niyetli olmasanız da tag abuse, tag spam sayılıp bayraklanabilir dikkatli olmalısınız

Teşekkür ederim bilgilendirdiğiniz için.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41