What Would you Do

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1586.JPG

It has been snowing off and on all week. Naturally that means I want ice cream! So we stopped at the store and my buddy grabbed some Klondike bars. Well maybe you remember the old commercials. What would you do for a Klondike bar?

IMG_1587.JPG

So I got that new jeep right? Well of course we had to break it in with the snow.

IMG_1622.JPG

This is what he wanted me to climb. Ended up going through some fields and over some hills. Nothing like this beast though. So that's what I did for mine.

What would you do? 🤔

IMG_0867.JPGIMG_0866.JPG

Sort:  

Excellent photoshoot @armshippie.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Lmao! 😂 Snow mountain is huge!

I never had Klondike bar. Always saw it on movies but I never seen it in Canada

I can't say I'd climb a snow mountain such as yours for a Klondike bar....now, a snickers ice cream bar and I will 4x4 it up Everest. LOL Nice post!!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67