Truly the most delicious steak I ever ate! @ Roma in Marmaris

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

370 (2).JPG

We were on holiday in Marmaris, Turkey a few years ago, and in the harbor there was this little Italian restaurant called Roma. We went there and ordered this giant steak, and it was so damn delicious, that we came back at least 5 times after this during the next 3 weeks.. Especially the sauce on it was so tasty! Actually while I think about it, water still pours from my mouth. If you ever visit Marmaris, Turkey. Be sure you visit Roma in the back of the harbor! It wasn't even expensive and they also have the best Baklava I ever ate in my life! And I ate many lol :)

AnoukNox

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 09:19:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.40/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It Looks good. I am lying on my bed ready, but when I see this made me hungry.

Lol I get hungry too looking at it because it actually was the best steak I ever ate.. Would consider going back there just to eat this lol .. good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33