Gentle mood of spring. Cookies with ginger. Original recipe and photos.

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Hi, Steemians!


IMG_7478.JPG


What do you associate with the coming of spring? The first flowers or birds singing in your yard? For me, spring is Tenderness. Subtle notes of citrus. Spicy aroma of blooming buds on the trees. Subtle shades of taste. Slightly marked greenish color in the world around me. The color of the grass that is about to emerge from the melting snow.


IMG_7467.JPG


Spring is the time to dream, time to make one more wish, start a new business. In the spring everything is possible. Time for a moment stops and gives the Universe a chance to give a miracle to every one who believes in him.


IMG_7434.JPG


In my village everywhere noticeable approach of spring. Although there is still a lot of snow on the ground, and the thermometer shows frost, I already feel this light and gentle breath of spring. And for my cooking experiment today, I use ingredients that I find appropriate to the smells and colors of spring days.


IMG_7475.JPG


First, I'll tell you about the special spring tea. It is a sort of green leaf tea. For additional flavor and aroma, lime zest, Jasmine flowers and mint are added to the tea. This fragrant tea gives a real spring mood. Its taste is so charming. The astringency of green tea leaves is diluted with a delicate sweet taste of Jasmine. A mint gives the freshness of a spring morning. A Lime gives the tea a little sour taste, and nourishes with cheerfulness.


IMG_7461.JPG


I use ginger to make cookies today. I love the bright sharp taste of ginger. It has a rich flavor and is perfect for my spring mood. So, friends, I'll tell you my recipe for crispy Cookies with ginger.

Ingredients:

  • 200 gr soft butter
  • 200 gr sugar
  • 2 pieces egg whites
  • oat flour 300 grams
  • oat flakes a few spoons
  • soda
  • chopped dried ginger

IMG_7481.JPG


The preparation of the biscuits:

  1. whisk the eggs with the sugar using a mixer.
    2.Add butter to the eggs.
    3.Add in a dough of flour and cereals.
    4.Put the soda and ginger.
    5.Mix all the ingredients. Knead the elastic dough.
    6.Cut circles from the dough. Put your cookies on baking paper and put them in the oven for 20 minutes.
    7.The cookies, sprinkle with ginger powder and powdered sugar. Or decorate to your liking. Any are fantasies appropriate!

IMG_7469.JPG


Fragrant spring tea party is ready to begin! Enjoy your meal. Such a treat not only uplifting, but also helps to resist diseases in the changeable spring weather. Spring often brings diseases for the organism weakened by winter cold. Many people experience a spring avitaminosis. Therefore, vitamin green tea is a great choice. And ginger has long been known for its medicinal qualities. He is struggling with the cough and helps strengthen the immune system.


IMG_7468.JPG


I wish you to stay healthy and enjoy these first spring days. The time when nature wakes up from sleep, begins a new stage of life, arouses feelings and gives joy and sweet anticipation. This is a special period of the year. Breathe deeply, inhaling the delicate smell of spring and a change! Thank you for visiting my blog!@Anna-Mi.


IMG_7423.JPG


IMG_7474.JPG


All photos were taken with my camera Canon 650 D lens 18/55 mm Settings for each frame individually. But most commonly used ISO 640, F 4-5.


See you soon!


IMG_7476.JPG


Sort:  

Очень аппетитные фотографии! Я думаю, что печеньки такие же вкусные! :) Я очень люблю овсяное печенье, с детства. Правда в детстве мне его много не давали, говорили, что вредно, и я верила. Теперь то я понимаю, что это полная чушь :)))

Мне кажется, что овсяное печенье как раз одно из самых полезных. И очень вкусное, согласна. Особенно домашнее.

Great recipe!
Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for reading my post. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Very inspiring post @anna-mi! nice to meet you, warm photography ...
IMG_20180204_184324.jpg

Thank you!

once again excellent pics @anna-mi , trust me i payed a lot of money for a decent photos of my products (bakery)!

Thank you for the kind words that help me believe in myself.

Sweet and Yum

Thank you!

Hmm I've never heard with tea. I do enjoy ginger cookies especially nice fresh.

cool post! the cakes look very delicious! good recipe I have to try it out I love such cakes :) home-made products are always better :)

Thank you, I'm glad you liked my simple recipe. Be sure to try to cook it.

I will let you know how I will do it !

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 22:04:05
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 121.60/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oatmeal cookies are better with milk.

At your discretion, you can eat them with milk. It's a matter of personal taste! Today I liked tea.

Curious and very bold experiment oatmeal cookies with tea. When I was a child my country fought on several fronts. There was a famine and difficulties. I sometimes ate a cookie cooked from juice of cucumbers. There you need to know how to make this pickle. But oatmeal cookies with tea. Even in the years of the most terrible famine, I did not allow myself this.

В чем же причина?

Все имеет свой вкус, сочетание и цену. Человеко надо оставаться всегда, даже если приходиться делать трудный и жестокий выбор. Есть овсяные печенье с чаем извращение. :-)

Вы считаете, что человек, который ест печенье с чаем теряет человеческий облик? Причем здесь это? О каком жестоком выборе идет речь? Однако, вы меня очень удивили. Всего хорошего.

Овсяное печенье = молоко.
Зеленый час = на минеральной воде.
Это аксиома - неоспоримо.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43