My favorite food - My husband's Spiced Roasted Chicken

When asked about what's my favorite food? Everyone who knows me would definitely say the same thing. My happiness for chicken dishes is never ending, especially my husband's version of Roasted Chicken. He does the cooking while I do everything else in the house. But I guess its meant that way because he cooks better than me.

I'm definitely a foodie and my husband surely knows my favorite. No matter how much and how often I eat it, it makes me happy enough to jump on and forget my stress. He often scolds me for eating too much in one sitting, and me gaining weight, but who cares? This mouth-watering dish just makes me so happy every single time.

This is just one of his unnumbered chicken recipes but this is my all time fave.

Til next time. Happy monday everyone!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 05:58:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow! Looks delicious...cook me some when I go home this May aiz. 😊

We will Rak! :) see you soon!..

Lamia ani uyyyy

kuyog puhon ni Rakel, Mel... lutuan daw mo ni Aweb.. :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69