You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awful Waffle

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Eh, no worries. Sometimes it just has to be said.

I had a girlfriend once who would give the waiter a short dissertation about the quality of the food everywhere we went. The first time I was just shocked because it's not like it was bad, but she was telling the guy about it like they advertised 5 star and it was only 4.5. Believe me, we weren't in a place like that.

To be fair, if you've ever done any baking, gluten free is tough to make(edible). But, it's on the menu, so they're on the hook.

Sort:  

haha well they actually ended up not having the gluten free ones and just made regular! I've eaten lots of gluten-free stuff. Haha that's funny about your old gf. I think I'm the opposite of that. It would take me a LOT to even say anything at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45