Sort:  

You did well! Cheers to you! I admit that I can cook, but baking is still a weakness of mine. I hope eventually to get back into it again. Till then, I'll just admire those who are pulling it off.

You can do it!! If I can anyone can lol my videos are step by step and very detailed give it a try!

looking delicious.. thank you for sharing..

You are most welcome! Pls stop by my channel and check out my other videos!

You did a very good job on pictures and it looks very delicious

Condiments which include potatoes always taste good to me. Loved it @rcfood . Do check my photography post and give your valuable opinion https://steemit.com/photography/@arvindsingh/delicious-food-photography Cheers!!

Btw you got a follower!

even you got the follower :P @rcfood :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51