Delicious Food Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170712-WA0005.jpg
The Taj mahal.

IMG-20170712-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20170712-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20170712-WA0010.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the photography of delicious photos clicked by us, Please do share your opinions. It will be highly appreciable.

Sort:  

Whooaaa look delicious!!! I'm starving now!!! 😍

Thank you for your appreciation @nickskywalker :)

Hahaha. It is too good to eat. you'll love it. Thanks @freshmark :)

Okay now those are some serious creations of food o.O :D

Thank you @eleon88 for your valuable appreciation :)

Great pics ..I love indian cuisine.. most of all the samosas. Soon I will try its recipe.. Thanks for sharing this :-) @mers ... followed and upvoted.

Samosa are my favorites. Do let me know when you make it @mers :P .upvoted & followed your blog :)

I love to try different cuisines , and i do enjoy reading articles like this because as you travel you get the chance to try the place's foods as well. Thanks for sharing @arvindsingh

That's great!! some are Indian dishes you should try it. i'm sure you will enjoy.
Thanks for appreciating @hoaha

Looks like a wonderful day and a great meal..

good to hear you enjoyed post. Thanjs @jeremyrana

That looks amazing!

I already have plans to visit India before the year end. What's the last one? Looks really interesting, something I would love to try.

Thanks @natiform . Thats cheese butter masala with panner and dal makhani gravy. Do try this when you visit India, you'll love it.

Just your description is enough to make me salivate! I'll keep this in mind!

hahaha.. do let me know when you visit india @natiform

I might go around December tho, I figured I'll need at least 1-2 weeks to fully enjoy it! Will let you know @arvindsingh thanks!

second pic lassi ?

Yes @padmakshi . You got it right. Seems to be food lover :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55