You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #foodmodel Week 9's winner + Week 10 starts now (last week of #foodmodel)

in #foodmodel6 years ago

Wow, I'm actually shocked that I won that whole thing. Thank you so much for all your support and giving me the chance to grow my account. I'm sure i'll use that wisely. Thank you also for hosting these contests. I really appreciate what you're doing right now. And I feel honored to be one of you heroes haha. May you be blessed throughout your whole life!

Here's my entry for this week
https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@sgbonus/week-10-foodmodel-7cf5fba65d61eest

Sort:  

Yes you won. I have actually set 2 steem steem-bounty. Not sure how come only 1.8steem. But yes you won by yourself and congrats and I am happy for you of course. This platform is also about sharing and giving too. 😉

Thank you for joining again. I will take a break from foodmodel contest 'coz year end will be super busy, might not be able to manage it. Unless I upgrade my brain. Lol... Thank you for journey-ing with me.

Thank you for this entry. Will check it out now.

Oh no thank you also for hosting this! I hope all the best for you! Hopefully you don’t get too stressed out.
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65