Week#9 Foodmodel - LINGUINE WITH BOLOGNA SAUCE

in #foodmodel6 years ago

IMG_20180318_140501.jpg

HI ALL!

A good friend explained the recipe for making homemade pasta, as you know, I love cooking, so I got down to work, I made some delicious linguines in bologna sauce, it is a type of crushed pasta similar to spaghetti, bathed with us tomato-based sauce and ground beef, to finish the dish, place a bit of grated Parmesan and ready, to enjoy!

I share this post as entry to the #foodmodel week#9 contest organized by @iamjadeline.

DO NOT MISS TO PARTICIPATE!

https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@iamjadeline/foodmodelweek8swinnersweek9startsnow-4tqvhrnbmi

IMG-20180227-WA0052.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @nahela. I am running late today to check this out so I want to apologise. Will announce the winners soon! There will be a surprise since I am late. Life took a toll on my brain when my children are not well.


¡Felicidades, has recibido un voto del EmeeseeseTrail!

000.png

Para los que no lo conocen, pueden encontrar información en los siguientes links:


¡Wujuuuuu tambien ganaste el concurso de foodmodels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79