Sort:  

Noice tip!
Now you sleep, I am not grumpy it is part of my charm.

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

OMG I am poor. Must be this damn SA Government.

Lol all the money going to sars new IT infrastructure!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Try this again, I just had to go to the nearest smoke signal and lo and behold it is an atm now I have cash again.

tip!

Hahahaha!! Thank you for the tip grumpy cat!! Are you paying me off to keep me quiet!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mimismartypants! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @penderis!

Check out @penderis blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67