Food Model #6 : Another entry

in #foodmodel6 years ago

#foodmodel = part 6 = another entry

Many thanks to @iamjadeline for giving me the opportunity to be one of the winners for #foodmodel part 5

So here I am again submitting another entry for #foodmodel part6.

IMG_20181013_085739.jpg
photo taken from my iPhone

This dish is known as Char Kway Teow, fried egg noodles chinese style. It may be a very common dish but loved by many. Some would even call it as a staple food in their daily life.

The noodles are broad instead of the usual long thin ones, although sometimes it can be replaced with thin or thick noodles. The other ingredients would be clams, vegetable, egg and meat. All mixed together with both thick & think soya sauce.

The taste is absolutely delicious !


Thanks for dropping by and enjoying my #foodmodel.

Yes.gif

signature_2.gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This looks so good!
I bet I can make my best attempt at making it and will be doing that this week. I am a huge lover of pasta!

Oh yes.. please do. I've tried several times at home but never got it right. Seems like it's the skill in the mixing and the fire has got to be hot enough as it doesn't stay in the pan for more than several minutes.
And these Chefs will never reveal their secret recipe

This is really a staple food for many. I delay abit in announcing the winners as I was feeling tired.

Will get it done soon. Thank you for participating and good luck.

😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90