Food Model #5 and my First ever Entry !!

in #foodmodel6 years ago

#foodmodel ... another contest ??!!

Thanks to Jadeline for her continuous effort on #foodmodel contest. I've been following it but never got a chance to participate. When I finally decided too, then came the HF 20 which took a week before everyone was back on track.

By that time, I was trying to catch up with all the new stuff and also with work as well.

Today seemed like a good day, so here I am.

IMG_20181001_134503.jpg
[Photo taken by iPhone 7]

This is Seafood spaghetti with olive oil. Totally just what I needed for a healthy lunch.. if possible the meal for the day. I like it spicy so I'll add lots of chili flakes on it. Sometimes I'll even get the Chef to add in some hot spicy small chilies ( cili padi ).

It sure gives a kick to the meal and tummy 😋

Thanks for dropping by and checking out my post

Yes.gif

signature_2.gif

20180516_002249_0001.png

Teammalaysia.JPEG

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By <@zord>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

It sure will give me a kick. Thank you for participating and good luck! :) MomentCam_20180901192702.gif

Thanks so much... All part of supporting the community

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks absolutely tasty @ireenchew!! And the spicier the better.

Yes I couldn't agree more

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha macam aglio olio. One of my favorites too! Looks so yummy! 😍

Yes indeed. Finished it in minutes 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yummmm! Now Im hungry, haha!

Got to make the time to enjoy great food ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Aiyooo... Those chilli flakes are burning!!!

Ha ha .. it's just at the right amount

Posted using Partiko Android

I would be screaming for water... Hahaha

It looks yummy, I normally prefer this than tomato paste.

I used to enjoy it with tomato paste because of the kids but when they’re not around... this is always my choice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15