You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Foodmodel? Week 6 Entry

in #foodmodel6 years ago

oh oh oh oh oh ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh you were thinking of meeeeee (even after you and @penderis had your little slit exchange) LOLOL

but that looks sooooo yummy.

but what is rostie???

oh my gosh - i just looked at the pic again and now i'm dying to eat it heeheeh

Sort:  

Lol seeeee!! I do love you!! Lol i read this last night with my fever abd read it as shit exchange!! Thank god i didn't reply!!

Rosti is kinda like a hash brown. They boil the veg, mash it, season it and fry it. You cant hold your burger in your hand, and have to eat it with a knife and fork like a cultured individual, but it tastes awesome!! You can pretend you cultured for a bit can't you? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Cultured shmultured!!!! Lololol

That sounds delicious. I need it.

And slit/shit...SAME DIFFERENCE!!!! HAHAHHA
You both are brats and need to be spanked!!!
I'll give you a reprieve because you have the flu... But Pen is getting a beating at the first proper opportunity!!!!!

Lol i guess I'm mommy's favourite @penderis 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Or or and stay with me here.... I like the beatings so much I keep getting in trouble? Who is the fave now...

Hahahaha!! Sounds like you 5 seconds away from shouting Who's your daddy!!???

Posted using Partiko Android

Noice tip!
Now you sleep, I am not grumpy it is part of my charm.

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

OMG I am poor. Must be this damn SA Government.

Try this again, I just had to go to the nearest smoke signal and lo and behold it is an atm now I have cash again.

tip!

Hahahaha!! Thank you for the tip grumpy cat!! Are you paying me off to keep me quiet!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mimismartypants! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @penderis!

Check out @penderis blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

you???

my favorite???

hmmm that remains to be seen. Go answer my DM like a good little boy. LOLOLOL

I don't have favorites

(.....publicly)

LOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52