You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food is Free Around the World ~ 2-12-18

in #foodisfree6 years ago

I'm very happy to have found you! I have had the idea of free food trees since more than a year ago, and I started sprouting all the avocado seeds I could find :) I called it Freefoodforall. I didn't continue promoting it that way, but I have sprouted about 50 avocado trees which I have given away for free (still have about 15). Since then I have started to plant everything I can!

The only problem is I'm running out of resources to do it.. Steemit has come like a great gift to me because I will finally get paid for my art and other content, and I will get creative on bringing in funds to continue sharing our abundance, plus keep on learning to bring these dreams to life. I try to keep my expenses at the minimum, and at the moment I don't have any income, so I'm putting a lot of effort into my blog here so I can start earning money to continue to live my dreams of food for all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99