You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Near disaster"Food Fight Friday post for 2/7/2020, Foodies and Wednesday walk post.

in #foodies5 years ago

Well I am glad that it turned out ok. Hope you get a new oven soon but as for me I always wanted to have one of those brick ovens. Too much work to use but for sure it would never break down on you.

Sort:  

ha ha ha... that is for sure @watersnake101 (that sounds like a college course; like civics1010 ha ha) knowing this place, it will take a while, I suspect given I've already had problems with one of the top burners, I think they'll just replace it.
This worries me as I don't want my rent to increase of them use some excuse to ask me to relocate. I'm thinking of it anyway, but I DO so hate moving.
Thank you for stopping by and commenting @watersnake101. There is a pizza place across the street that has a brick oven (I'm sure it is gas though)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68