You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Near disaster"Food Fight Friday post for 2/7/2020, Foodies and Wednesday walk post.

in #foodies5 years ago

Oh my heavens what an ordeal to go through for a plate of food hahahaha!!! BUT.... I will say this, the end result looks absolutely fantabulous! and well done for persevering despite being peeved half way through lol!

Sort:  

Ahem... Peeved doesn't quite capture what I we feeling, but we'll go with that.
I ate the left over soggy kohlrabi the next day; it tasted of chemicals. Who knows what I have in my system now from eating and breathing the fumes of that electric arcing element as it finished burning through?
They replaced the bottom element yesterday Thanks the being empathetic @jaynie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36