Sweetness and Savoury Dough Balls part 3

in #foodie5 years ago

It was like a gallery of dough foods and I was excited to try them all. It may sound a little odd but doughy treats can pack much excitement in smaller doses. A dangerous proposition for the adventurous foodie!

Some of the simple breads were made with very simple ingredients including flour, water and natural agents. I was amazed at how quick these could be made. Savoury in flavour, they would accompany one of the many Tibetan curry dishes. There ere some sweet variants also. This made me quite excited as I got to try a donut like variant from Tibet, a sweet and light surprise. Perhaps one of my favourite dough foods however would come in the form of small fried parcels that were filled with butter and minced meat, an absolute delight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86