You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ate a little steak today, and they had cooked it perfectly!

in #foodie3 years ago

Hi there, not sure if I am replying to the right comment, it's been long I have kind of forgotten the system here, but I am trying to get some time out of my work and start freelancing again as well as some time here and on hive and palnet that you suggested. If you see this, please email me

Sort:  

Got it, working just fine! Good to see you back online again. Glad you're adding palnet and hive, i usually post all three places.

:)>

she's, just checked the other two out and I am planning to follow you down all three places as well. It will be fun hopefully

You will find a lot of old steemit friends on hive.blog and palnet.io. Many moved to avoid the censorship on this platform!

You will have fun....

♡♡♡

Hello there, I just logged in to steem using my laptop and heading to hive and palnet for a try, I hope I can find all friends there

Wonderful, most are there. @squirrelbait and @janton are pretty much offline these days, but the rest of the gang is there!

♡♡♡♡♡

I tried to look for @janton but couldn't find him for now, maybe because he has not been active lately. It's about time, he gets back, I can't imagine him keeping himself offline and not typing 5000+ words each day

I just hope he's prepping! He's not on much these days. There just isn't the return on time here, that he wanted I guess!

But he pops in from time to time....

:)>

yeah, but I miss the community of so many friends supporting each other here with so many competitions as well and being updated about all parts. We can't do a lot with it

I hope he gets back here or buzz me there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86