You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forbidden fruit cake

in #foodie4 years ago (edited)

Oh crap! I mean that in a good way, by the way! Like, a really-really good way. Welcome to @foodfightfriday, it’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance, @blackberryskunk, heck of an introduction you got here, chef. Good luck in round 78.

Please don’t forget to stop by the contender post next week to cast your vote for your favorite contender. See you there!

edit
Though I meant everything I said, please understand we can’t enter this as a contender in this weeks competition as it was posted prior to Friday. I apologize for the misunderstanding. I saw the #fff tag but I missed the day.

We’re pretty lenient about post Friday as there’s many time zones and Saturday entries, even an occasional early Sunday entry make it into the contender post that’s posted on Sunday evening but anything prior to Friday just makes it too difficult to keep track of.

I hope you understand. Sorry if there was any confusion, congratulations on the reward here @blackberryskunk and we hope to see you in next week’s competition. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you for explaining me the rules, next Friday I will definitely stop by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55