You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desserts That Make Me Go Weak In The Knees | Mom's Homemade Sweets...

in #foodgasm7 years ago

Gulab Jamuns are my favorite! I mean, if you dropped me into a bucket of them I COULD eat my way out. Or at least, I would make it out onto the pavement where I would expire from sugary delicious overload. THEY ARE SO GOOD!

Sort:  

i'm glad we share the same enthusiasm and love for GULAB JAMUNS !
haha you'll certainly survive to tell your awesome tale.

I will be certain to tell you all about. In fact, if I ever get my hands on a huge vat of them I will invite you over to help!

@jennswall haha, I'd be happy to assist. followed you, to keep our crazy gulab-jamun discussion going :)

Unfortunately I am too far away from any area that MIGHT have a vat that I could fall in... :( BUT we do have a great Morrocan community here and I can get my hands on some sweets that are delicious as well. I'll try to get the name and a picture of something similar to the gulab-jamun and post it for you this weekend!

looking forward to it, sounds tempting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44