You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MEAN BEAN BUNNY

Alright, you’re just whipping up your own bread for bunny chow now? Great job! I love how versatile bunny chow seems to be. You can use whatever Bean you want, add more potatoes or not, change the spices a bit of you wish, as long as you have some bread to serve it in. Awesome! Maybe I should make some again 🤔. Happy food fight friend!

Sort:  

Thanks, I have even had a stew bunny, it was wierd and wonderful

You mean you ate bunny? In the form of a stew? I don’t know if I could handle that. I’ve always been such a different eater. Even as a kid, I’ve never been that person who could just throw down anything.

No not a bunny, normal veggie stew in bread, lol

How about this one

image

Would you go for that

Aweee, look at that face! I could never see that plate as food. (Sigh of relief ). I take it you won’t be filling that bread with stew and eating it now? Haha… stuffing bread with chili is an American favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42