You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Eats! | Pesto Pizza Pinwheels!

in #foodfightfriday5 years ago (edited)

Oh I actually thought you made little disk of pizzas for it, but lo and behold you actually made it in a roll!

I am actually very curious about this recipe and I will have to save this aside and give it a try when I get the opportunity later.

Question: do you think after rolling, you place in the fridge to let it cool and harden a little before slicing would have a better effect on not getting the fillings flowing out all over the place?

upvoted

Sort:  

You know I think you are right about chilling the dough...although I think my problem is too much filling! lol I always overdo it :) I hope you'll try this, the puff pastry is much lighter than most pizza dough! Thanks @littlenewthings, so appreciate your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64